Connect to Peru

Where Americans and Peruvians Living Abroad Connect to Peru

Back On Track!

with one comment

writing1Hi everyone!

Well, it’s been some crazy busy February work weeks and an awful flu I finally battled and went through before getting back on track to writing again.

I’m sure more than one reading this post has been working or somehow thinking on how they could be affected by the Economic Stimulus Package — the main reason for my several nights of insomnia and long hours working in my main job as a publicist in the Washington, DC area.

Also, I want to thank my BFF the Nyquil bottle for helping me successfully battle the worst point of a week and a half long flu working (whenever I wasn’t drowsy) from my bed.

Anyways, “Connect to Peru” and this humble writer of yours is back on track and ready to continue giving you the most exciting and fun things about what Peru can offer for your next big trip to my beloved South American hometown.

Thanks for all the wonderful feedback and comments, and for coming back every day to read our daily updates! It has just been three months since launched, and a wonderful journey!

Cheers to you all, and let’s get back to the show!  🙂

Written by Catherine Castro

February 23, 2009 at 10:25 pm

Posted in General, News

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ¡Hola Catherine!
    ¿Cómo te encuentras? ¿cómo te sientes?.

    ¡Saludos desde Miami!

    Victor Hugo

    Victor Hugo

    February 26, 2009 at 12:04 pm


Leave a Reply

